aidllka.blogg.se

Forge of empires tinplate alcatraz
Forge of empires tinplate alcatraz












forge of empires tinplate alcatraz

But, for anyone else, I think there are better ways to use the space and the forge points.īut, that's what this thread is about. If the Trash were a reasonable size, I'd be much more inclined to agree. But, either way, I don't think happiness is a real issue anymore with most people. And it gives roughly the same happy per square. I'd rather get happy from HS, which gives FP, which everyone needs. So, I give it essentially no value in that. I never need happiness, and I think Inno has unbalanced the game a bit with making so many happy pieces. AO is a much better investment for these folks. GvG needs volume, GE and PvC do fine with quality. Because not only do we have to consider the massive amount of space it takes, but you also have to consider the FP it's going to take. I'd say it's a terrible investment for most players, outside of GvG. Does that value equate to 70 hexes, and a boatload of forge points? Well, let's assume it has some value, which I think it clearly would in most situations. But, as I said, if you do GvG, there's really no way around it. I do much better without it on non-GvG worlds. It seems 95% of the people disagree with this, because basically it's become part of FoE hysteria that Alcatrash is a must have GB. And you can if you're not wasting FP on the Trash. For the rest, you'll do fine in GE without it, provided you've done well with your other GBs. On top of that, it helps with the defense of your city in most instances.įor 70 hexes, it really only is worth it for GvG. Plus, it gives forge points, and lots of them, as opposed to yet another happiness building that you probably don't need. Arctic Orangery will give you must better combat results, once you have your "big three" attack GBs up. If not, there are far better buildings to invest in. If you do GvG, it's indispensable, plain and simple. Now, if you have a weak attack, and are going to do GE level 4, you'll probably use up a lot of units, but I would say your root problem is with your attack buildings, not with your lack of the Trash. I always do GE levels to 4, and typically get far more unattached troops doing that than I use. I typically don't build the Alcatrash unless I need to do GvG.














Forge of empires tinplate alcatraz